512 Cain Alley
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: (724) 858-7683
Fax: (724) 633-0344
Email: info@savinggracemed.com

AED/Monitor Sales:

aed@savinggracemed.com

 

Joshua P. Trout, MHA, EMT

Owner
jtrout@savinggracemed.com

 

Dr. William Kozak

Medical Director/Sales Representative

wkozak@savinggracemed.com

 

Michael Dziki,EMT-P

Sales Representative
mdziki@savinggracemed.com

Damien Michaels, MSN, RN

Sales Representative
dmichaels@savinggracemed.com

Marty George, EMT

Sales Representative
mgeorge@savinggracemed.com

 

Matt Smelser, EMT-P

Sales Representative

msmelser@savinggracemed.com

 

 

Contact Us Today!


512 Cain Alley

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 724.858.7683

E-mail: info@savinggracemed.com

PrintPrint | Sitemap
SAVING GRACE MEDICAL - 512 Cain Alley, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050