P.O. Box 981
Belle Vernon PA, 15012

Phone: (724) 858-7683
Fax: (724) 633-0344
Email: info@savinggracemed.com

AED Sales:

aed@savinggracemed.com

Training:

training@savinggracemed.com

Joshua P. Trout, MHA, EMT

Owner
jtrout@savinggracemed.com

 

Dr. William Kozak

Medical Director/Sales Representative

wkozak@savinggracemed.com

 

Michael Dziki,EMT-P

Sales Representative
mdziki@savinggracemed.com

Damien Michaels, MSN, RN

Sales Representative
dmichaels@savinggracemed.com

Marty George, EMT

Sales Representative
mgeorge@savinggracemed.com

 

Matt Smelser, EMT-P

Sales Representative

msmelser@savinggracemed.com

 

 

Contact Us Today!


PO Box 981

Belle Vernon, PA 15012


Phone: +1 0724 8587683 +1 0724 8587683

E-mail: info@savinggracemed.com

Special Facebook Promotion

Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.

PrintPrint | Sitemap
SAVING GRACE MEDICAL - P.O.BOX 981, BELLE VERNON PA 15012